In contrast to a shared website hosting account in which the information is backed up by the service provider, if you use a virtual or a dedicated hosting server you'll have to keep manual backups since this sort of a service is not supplied by default. As superior as a hosting server might be, there is always the possibility that something could go wrong. As an example, you can delete some content by mistake or a script-driven application might get damaged after an update. In the event that you have a backup, you'll not have to concern yourself with this sort of problems because the content can be easily restored. As it may not be really handy to do this all of the time on your end, we offer an optional backup service for every one of our server solutions and we'll store a copy of your content on an individual server to make certain that it's undamaged no matter what. With the upgrade, you can work on your machine without needing to worry that you could lose any info due to any reason.